Carolina Crown 2008 Finis Recording CD

Write a Review
Was: $20.00
Now: $10.00
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Carolina Crown 2008 "Finis Recording" CD

  • Listen to Carolina Crown, award winning ensemble, as they perform the 2008 Finis show as recorded during a preseason standstill session. 
  •  Included on this CD are recordings of fan favorite encore tunes along with shows of past years.
  • Tracks included:
  1. Angelus (2005 DCI Championship Finals Performance)
  2. (2006 DCI Championship Finals Performance)
  3. Behind the Triple Crown (2007 DCI Championship Finals Performance)
  4. FINIS (2008 Carolina Crown Production...pre-season recording)
  5. Deck the Halls (Brass Only)
  6. Shenandoah (Brass Only)
  7. Basket Case (Full Ensemble)
  8. September (Full Ensemble)
  9. Star Spangled Banner (Brass Only)